Home » News » Christmas 2019 Opening Times & Schedule

Christmas 2019 Opening Times & Schedule

10th October 2019

Additonal days added with extra late opening on Christmas week! Book early to avoid disappointment.

CHRISTMAS 2019 OPENING TIMES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 17th Dec 2019                                         9am – 6pm                               

Wednesday 18th Dec 2019                                  9am – 7pm

Thursday 19th Dec 2019                                       9am – 8pm

Friday 20th Dec 2019                                             9am – 7pm

Saturday 21st Dec 2019                                        8am – 6pm

Sunday 22nd Dec 2019                                         12 noon – 6pm

Monday 23rd Dec 2019                                        9am – 6pm

Christmas Eve                                                        CLOSED

Christmas Day                                                        CLOSED

Stephens Day                                                         CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec 2019                                             9.30am – 5pm

Saturday 28th Dec 2019                                       8am – 4pm

Sunday 29th Dec 2019                                         8am – 4pm

Monday 30th Dec 2019                                        9am – 6pm

New Years Eve                                                     8am – 4pm

Wednesday 1st Jan 2020                                     CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan 2020                                        CLOSED

Friday 3rd Jan 2020                                              9.30am – 5pm

Saturday 4th Jan 2020                                         8am – 4pm

 

All hours resume as normal from Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

 

 

Reveal Makeup Studios
Office 1, O'Moore St, Tullamore, Offaly, Ireland
   E-mail: info@reveal.ie
Copyright © 2019 Reveal Makeup Studios